top of page
  • Writer's pictureSew for Christ

Prayer of Salvation

If you want to accept Jesus, pray the prayer below.


"Father God, I recognize that You are my Father and that You reign over all the earth. I have sinned, and I need Your forgiveness. I repent of my sins and ask You to cleanse me. I believe that through Jesus's death on the cross, my sins can be forgiven and I can have eternal life. I accept Jesus and my Lord and Savior. Come into my life. I know I am now born again. Fill me with your Holy Spirit that I may always follow You. In Jesus's name, amen."


If you prayed this prayer and meant it, you are now a born-again believer! Find a church online or near you to attend that teaches based on the Bible and operates with the Holy Spirit. Welcome to the flock!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page