top of page
  • Writer's pictureSew for Christ

Prayer for Healing

If you need healing, pray the prayer bellow. It's best to start with worship and inviting God's presence and the Holy Spirit into your room first.


"Father God, I decree and declare that I am healed from my head to my toes. The devil no longer has a foothold in my body and mind. Any physical, mental, or emotional issues are gone in the name of Jesus. I am set free today. Amen."


Jesus teaches us that we have more power when praying with like-minded believers:


"Again I say to you, that if two of you agree on earth about anything they may ask, it shall be done for them by My Father in heaven." (Matthew 18:19 TLV)


Therefore, pray with another believer and bind the sickness, disease, or ailment. You are free, in Jesus's name.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page